While logged in to SmartLink Network, go to My Account. Here you can edit your profile info or delete your account. To delete, select the button in the bottom right titled "Delete My Account". Deleting your account will remove you from all Sites and Controllers, and delete your account completely.
You cannot delete your account if you are the designated Billing Owner for any controller. Another Admin user on those controllers must assume billing ownership before you can delete your account.